Tag "shopping"

Back to homepage
Campus News

Spring Break Options for Spontaneous Students

You’ve got your entire spring break mapped out, right? Some students have had their plans in place for a long time while others may suddenly find their week-long break upon them and are not sure what they will do.

Campus News

Flat World Knowledge Tosses Free Reading

Tweet Fee structure starts in 2013. It has been said that the, “best things in life are free.” For readers of Flat World Knowledge, the online textbook site, millions of

Fun News

27 Ways to Save Money at College

Tweet College is expensive! Tuition, room and board, fees, books and more can set you back big time. But, those expenses are largely uncontrollable — at least once you see

Personal Advice

The Student’s Guide to Black Friday

Tweet Today is one of the busiest shopping days of the entire year, the day when millions of people leave their homes hours before sunrise to get on long line

Personal Advice

4 Christmas Crunch Survival Tips For Students

Tweet By Lior Levin Although Christmas is a time of year most people enjoy, for students it can prove to be a most stressful time. It’s true they look forward

Fun News

7 Ways To Relax This Winter Break

Tweet Your exams are over and you’re home for the holidays. Welcome to the start of your annual winter break, a three- or five-week respite from studying, test taking, and